Julia Bardo “Bauhaus, L’Appartamento” – CD

Suggested pledge amount: $10.00

1 in stock


Suggested pledge amount: $10.00

Minimum pledge amount:$5.00


Bauhaus, L’Appartamento is Julia Bardo’s debut album and explores ideas about Bardo’s identity and the thoughts she has about it. Bardo is a singer-songwriter originally from Northern Italy, now based in Manchester, UK.

Track List:

  1. The Most
  2. No Feeling
  3. Into Your Eyes
  4. Love Out Of Control
  5. The One
  6. Do This To Me
  7. Impossible
  8. It’s Okay (Not To Be Okay)
  9. The Greatest
  10. Goodbye Tomorrow