Skip to content

Mele’Uhane “Anaspond” – CD

Suggested pledge amount: $10.00

27 in stock


Suggested pledge amount: $10.00

Minimum pledge amount:$5.00


Father and son duo Keikilani and Leokani Lindsey, Mele’Uhane turn their love and appreciation for traditional Hawaiian compositions and lyricism and put a new spin on it. Their third album “Anaspond” released in 2017 continues their legacy as the new voice of Hawai’i’s songwriting scene.

Track List:

  1. Stars & Sails
  2. As I Was Sayin
  3. Heart of You
  4. Riverside
  5. Na Na Na
  6. Sugar Honey Iced Tea
  7. Say Hello
  8. Share the Sky
  9. Easy
  10. Suppose That I
  11. No Mo’
  12. Without You
  13. Home
  14. Mālama Ka ‘Āina