The Golden Seals “Something Isn’t Happening” – CD

Minimum pledge amount: $5.00

1 in stock


Minimum pledge amount:$5.00


Led by singer-songwriter Dave Merrit, “Something Isn’t Happening” is a indie pop album that draws comparisons to artists like XTC, Neil Finn, and Squeeze. The album features hits like “Independence Day” which spent 7 consecutive weeks on CBS top-20 charts.

  1. Independence Day
  2. Ball and Tether
  3. Something Isn’t Happening
  4. I’ll Never Understand You Now
  5. Idiot Kid
  6. Opposite End of the Country
  7. Vienna
  8. No Water in the Lake
  9. The Takeaway