Skip to content

Video Age “Pleasure Line” – CD

Suggested pledge amount: $10.00

1 in stock


Suggested pledge amount: $10.00

Minimum pledge amount:$5.00



Video Age is an American rock band from New Orleans, Louisiana. Their third, 2020 album is a colorful homage to 1980’s synthpop with influences such as David Bowie, Paul McCartney, and Janet Jackson.

Track List:

  1. Pleasure Line
  2. Maybe Just Once
  3. Blushing
  4. Aerostar
  5. Comic Relief
  6. Sweet Marie
  7. Shadow On The Wall
  8. That Can’t Be
  9. Meet Me In My Heart
  10. Good To Be Back