Skip to content

Greetings all! Decisions are in and the people have spoken, KZSC’s new Loud Rock Director is I, DJ trev_gore! I’m hoping I can fill in the shoes of your former overlord Brootalisk sufficiently. As first order of action, check out these new rad jams for you headbang and loose your hearing to! Topping the adds we have insanely talented Math Rock/Hardcore greats Dillinger Escape Plan with their latest album One of Us Is The Killer. Be sure to check them out on this tour as they’re going to be ripping faces off all across ‘Merica alongside Faceless and Royal Thunder. Be ready to headwalk, stagedive, and get wacky whilst listening to this album.


1 DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN One Of Us Is The Killer Sumerian
2 BLOOD CEREMONY The Eldtritch Dark
3 ANVIL Hope In Hell The End
4 IMMOLATION Kingdom Of Conspiracy Nuclear Blast
5 BLACK COWGIRL Black Cowgirl Restricted Release




1 SODOM Epitome Of Torture SPV
2 OCEAN Pelagial Metal Blade
3 GHOST B.C. Infestissumam Loma Vista
5 SHINING One One One Prosthetic
6 IRON LUNG White Glove Test
7 ARSIS Unwelcome Nuclear Blast
8 DELAIN Interlude
9 KILLSWITCH ENGAGE Disarm The Descent Roadrunner
10 WOE Withdrawal Candlelight